This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.1
Property location
7.4
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Adriano
    br
    9.6
    16 November 2017
    Nice and smooth.
    A bit difficult to find. GPS gets a little confused. But all compensate but the very nice staff, view, breakfast and room.
    Nice breakfast and nice view.
    Stella
    il
    7.5
    14 October 2017
    the bed -mattress was hurd. location difficult to find
    very good breakfast
    Rose
    au
    6.2
    13 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    il
    5.4
    7 October 2017
    mediocre
    very noisy, out of the town, no view
    staff was nice
    Angela
    gb
    8.8
    29 September 2017
    Beautiful location, comfortable hotel,lot of hilly walking
    The property is quite a way out of Sorrento...ok if you have a car or are fit and able to walk. The shuttle bus runs 4 times a day but finishes at 7pm and the driver wasn't keen on our suitcases when we left! (It is a small bus) Owner warned us that taxis are very expensive!!!
    Beautiful location outside Sorrento with fabulous views. Owner very friendly and helpful. 2 large restaurants about 20 minutes walk from hotel BUT this walk is along the road and up some steep but well-lit steps. There is a shuttle bus to the town (€1.20 one way). It is possible to walk to the town in about 25 mins down a very steep footpath. The owner met us at the station when we arrived and drove us to the property...this was great as it would have been very hard to get to.
    lauren
    gb
    10
    19 September 2017
    Cute hotel set in a peaceful and beautiful location.
    N/A
    Great location, the hotel is based a short distance from the main centre in sorrento in a remote small village with a few local restaurants. Giuseppe was very helpful and made us feel very welcome and comfortable. He gave us lots of tips of places to visit depending on budget and best forms of transport for getting around.
    Kenneth
    ie
    5.0
    19 September 2017
    Taxis very very expensive
    This was advertised as been 5mins from sorrento more like 15mins in a taxi. Local shuttle buses finish at 7pm we used have to pay 50-60 Euro per night for taxi back to the hotel.
    Lovely view
    Mohan
    gb
    10
    16 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    se
    7.5
    12 September 2017
    Fantastisc views and nice garden, Shuttle service and good information. Good room and ok breakfast. In the mountin-side away from the city.
    Clare
    au
    7.1
    10 September 2017
    Overall enjoyed our stay
    Directions to location could of been clearer.
    Staff very friendly
    Megan
    gb
    8.3
    24 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    VIKTOR
    ru
    8.3
    31 July 2017
    limited capacity of urban transport to the Villa
    The constant desire to please their guests (Come sta, Giuseppe!?)
    Thomas Doherty
    gb
    8.3
    25 July 2017
    Great for active walkers, great host and parking!
    Good variety for breakfast, great private parking facility free of charge. Helpful host with information surrounding the area and best way to travel. Great walk down to sorrento if you enjoy the exercise!
    SerhanErkek
    tr
    10
    20 July 2017
    Excellent. Thank you for everything
    Georgie
    au
    10
    18 July 2017
    Couldn't ask for a better stay
    Nothing at all
    I honestly wish we stayed longer, we stayed for two nights that I wish was two weeks, the room was great the owner gave us so much information, breakfast was perfect crosiants, eggs, toast, cereal, fruit ,everything..... Mini bus so easy to centre Sorrento , beautiful restaurants nearby, and to top it off we missed the bus the last day and the owner drove us to the train station and refused to take our money, solid 11/10 , most comfortable place we have stayed so far, no complaints at all, worth every cent
    Vinicius Oliveira
    br
    8.8
    11 July 2017
    beds arent great
    beaultiful view
    Chingro
    us
    10
    16 June 2017
    Most relaxing
    Need for transportation to get from bnb to city centre or any other sites.
    The location was perfect. Needed time away from the city.
    ca
    6.7
    10 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne-Marie
    gb
    7.9
    29 May 2017
    Gazing over the bay of Naples
    Cooking utensils were rather limited although more were provided when we asked for them. Hairdryer only blew out cool air, so styling was tricky. Lighting in living room was a bit dark, a floor lamp would have helped.
    Fantastic view from the private terrace over the bay of Naples. Good bus connections into Sorrento. Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful location. Nice roomy apartment.
Loading reviews
Close